Sprouts Farmers Market to Release Second Quarter 2022 Results on August 3, 2022

SFM, LLC d/b/a Sprouts Farmers Market

PHOENIX, July 12 28, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. (Nasdaq: SFM) today announced that it will report financial results for the second quarter ended July 3, 2022, after market close on Wednesday, August 3, 2022. Following the release, Sprouts management will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. EDT) to discuss the quarter’s results.

A webcast of the conference call will be available at investors.sprouts.com. Participants should register on the website approximately ten minutes before the start of the webcast.

An audio replay will be available around 5:00 p.m. PDT (8:00 p.m. EDT) on August 3, 2022 and will remain available for 72 hours. You can access it by dialing 877-344-7529 (toll-free) or 412-317-0088 (international) and entering the confirmation code: 7359561.

About Sprouts Farmers Market

Sprouts is where goodness grows. True to its farmhouse heritage, Sprouts offers a unique grocery experience with an open layout with fresh produce in the heart of the store. Sprouts naturally inspires wellness with a carefully selected assortment of better-for-you products paired with motivated people. The Wholesome Grocer continues to bring the latest healthy and innovative products made with lifestyle-friendly ingredients such as organic, plant-based and gluten-free ingredients. Headquartered in Phoenix and one of the largest and fastest growing fresh, natural and organic specialty food retailers in the United States, Sprouts employs approximately 31,000 team members and operates approximately 380 stores in 23 states. from the country. This year, Sprouts celebrates its 20th anniversary. To learn more about Sprouts and the good it brings to communities, visit about.sprouts.com.

James V. Payne